WestCON: Who We Are

West Central Ohio Network (WestCON) supports the efforts of county boards of developmental disabilities and providers through cost-effective shared services that deliver value, satisfaction and maximization of resources.

Through this model, we are able to assist people with developmental disabilities to live the life they choose, live safely and live in the community of their choice.

WestCON is a Council of Governments (COG) comprising of 11-member county boards of developmental disabilities.

Auglaize Board of Developmental Disabilities
20 E. First St.
New Bremen, Ohio 45869

Darke County Board of Developmental Disabilities
5844 Jaysville St. John’s Road
Greenville, Ohio 45331
(937) 548-9057

Logan County Board of Developmental Disabilities
1851 SR 47 West
P.O. Box 710
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
(937) 592-0015

Mercer County Board of Developmental Disabilities
4980 Mud Pike Rd
4980 Mud Pike Rd, Celina, OH 45822
419.586.2369

Shelby County Board of Developmental Disabilities
1200 S. Children’s Home Rd.
Sidney, Ohio 45365
(937)-497-8155

Meet Our Team

Lynn Woters

Lynn Wolters
Executive Director
937-710-6665
lwolters@westcondd.org

Nancy Conley

Nancy Conley
Operations Manager
937-726-0567
nconley@westcondd.org

Robin Freer

Robin Freer
Fiscal Services Officer
937-726-0460
rfreer@westcondd.org

Toni Simpson

Toni Simpson
Provider Services Coordinator Darke, Mercer, Preble and Union CB
937-726-5276
tsimpson@westcondd.org

Janice Thebert

Janice Thebert
Provider Services Coordinator Miami CB
Office: 937-440-3076
Cell: 937-726-3884
janice.thebert@riversidedd.org

Jackie Walter

Jackie Walter
Provider Services Coordinator Auglaize, Hardin, Logan and Union CB
937-726-7657
jwalter@westcondd.org

Lindsey Moore

Lindsey Moore
Eligibility Specialist
937-638-3893
lmoore@westcondd.org

Jason Winterrowd

Jason Winterrowd
Investigative Agent
937-726-1370
jwinterrowd@westcondd.org

Brandi Fahncke

Brandi Fahncke
Investigative Agent
937-726-0550
bfahncke@westcondd.org

Jess Baird

Jessica Baird
PLAY Consultant
937-638-6333
jbaird@westcondd.org

Katie Scott

Katie Scott
PLAY Consultant
937-419-9640
kscott@westcondd.org

Brianna Monnin

Brianna Monnin
Executive Assistant
937-726-0729
bmonnin@westcondd.org

Sarah DePouw

Sarah DePouw
Substitute Service & Support Administrator
937-492-3958
sdepouw@westcondd.org

WestCON Services

WestCON promotes quality residential services and support for 10 county boards of DD. WestCON provides the following quality services:

  • Financial Services
  • Waiver Utilization & Waiver Match Reporting
  • Provider Support Services
  • Compliance Operations
  • Investigative Agents
  • Eligibility Determinations
  • Play & Language for Autistic Youngsters (PLAY) Home Consulting
  • Teaching PLAY
  • Substitute Service and Support Administrator
  • Behavior Support Consultation
  • Human Resource Consultation
  • Technology Service & Support
  • Nursing Medical Quality Assessment Reviews
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.