Author: Tyler Louth

Males-44-68-Greenville

PR. Attends ADS 2 days week. needs transportation, making choices and decisions, all ADLS. scheduling & attending appointments, budgeting, paying bills, managing fund. J.B. is retired and needs support in personal development. self-determination, taking meds and scheduling & attending appointments. He has diabetes and only one kidney. PR.& J.B. share 124 units or 31 hours… Read more »

Male-36-Ansonia

Needs transportation to/from work (Ansonia to/from Versailles) 520 miles per year.

Male-36-Versailles

Needs provider on Tuesday & Thursday 9:00 am-1:00 pm. He has a firfighter meeting every 2nd & 4th Tuesday of the month and would need a provider at his home at 6:15 pm. Needs help with cleaning, foold prep. And community events.

Female-38-Greenville

Assistance needed to keep appointment, transportation, shopping and to participate in activities in community. Needs a payee to learn to manage her money. Works Tuesdays & Thursdays from 9:00 am-2:30 pm. Has 2 children. Mild ID and depression, ambulatory and capable of taking care of personal needs. 4-5 hours per week.

Male-40-41-New Weston

Both in wheelchairs, can transfer to another chair or bed on their own. Needs assistance in transfer to toilet or shower chair. Services are 2:1 and occasional 1:1. One has G-tube and Trache which needs evening G tube feeding and trach cleaning and other has order for breathing treatments and bipap machine. 4-5 hrs week… Read more »

Female-18-Greenville

ADHD, major depressive disorder and moderate DD. Has difficulty navigating social interactions. Has a history of false accusations, female provider only. 3hours 2x a week.

Male-23-Greenville

Pick up on Thursday and Friday each week at Jafe at 2:00 pm and bring home to Wayne Lakes. 4-5 hrs. a week

Female-66-Greenville

Needs assistance with Doctor appts, grocery shopping, house cleaning, going out to eat and to stay on budget. 5 hours a week.

31-year-old Male – Troy, Ohio

31-year-old male that lives alone in Troy is seeking a provider. He will receive 5-10 hours per week. His hours are based upon his choice of activity but will be discussed with the provider. Schedule needs to be consistent after agreed on though. He would like a provider to attend church with him on Thursday… Read more »