Age Range: 30-39

Female-34-Minster

Female seeking Homemaker Personal Care services during the following time frames: Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 12-4PM Tuesday, Thursday: 8-11:30AM   Services are funded by an IO waiver and are provided in-home.  Person seeking provider lives alone and is interested in interviewing Female, Independent Providers only. Additional Information about the Individual: Has a dog Likes to spend… Read more »

Male-33-St. Marys

He lives with his parents and they are very involved in his life. He is his own guardian and is able to make his wants and needs known. He is a college graduate, smiles a lot, spirituality, has a blog on Holy Rosary web site, dedicated to assisting people with disabilities, and an active member… Read more »

Female-34-Minster

She is her own guardian and her family is very involved.Ê She prefers female staff and she attends day programming Monday-Friday 9 am Ð 3 pm. She would like to receive 5 hours a week HPC services. Transportation will be allotted.  She is looking for services to take place on weekends and weeknights after day… Read more »

Female-38-Greenville

Assistance needed to keep appointment, transportation, shopping and to participate in activities in community. Needs a payee to learn to manage her money. Works Tuesdays & Thursdays from 9:00 am-2:30 pm. Has 2 children. Mild ID and depression, ambulatory and capable of taking care of personal needs. 4-5 hours per week.

Male-36-Versailles

Needs provider on Tuesday & Thursday 9:00 am-1:00 pm. He has a firfighter meeting every 2nd & 4th Tuesday of the month and would need a provider at his home at 6:15 pm. Needs help with cleaning, foold prep. And community events.

Male-36-Ansonia

Needs transportation to/from work (Ansonia to/from Versailles) 520 miles per year.

Female-35-Celina

Monday – Fridays from 8:00 am to 12;00 pm from home to work and back. Mon-Fri. 20 miles per day

Female-34-Eaton

Attends ADS 5 days a wee, can self-medicate withreminders. Will need reminders on personal care, transportation to appointments and activities in the community and safety skills.

31-year-old Male – Troy, Ohio

31-year-old male that lives alone in Troy is seeking a provider. He will receive 5-10 hours per week. His hours are based upon his choice of activity but will be discussed with the provider. Schedule needs to be consistent after agreed on though. He would like a provider to attend church with him on Thursday… Read more »