Contact Us

315 East Court St
PO Box 379
Sidney, OH 45365
Phone: 937-492-3958
Fax: 937-492-4085

Lynn Wolters
Executive Director
Ext. 12
Cell # 937-710-6665
lwolters@westcondd.org

Nancy Conley
Operations Manager
Ext 13
Cell # 937-726-0567
nconley@westcondd.org

Robin Freer
Fiscal Services Officer
Ext 14
Cell # 937-726-0460
rfreer@westcondd.org

Toni Simpson
Provider Services Coordinator Darke, Mercer, Preble and Union CB
Ext 17
Cell # 937-726-5276
tsimpson@westcondd.org

Janice Thebert
Provider Services Coordinator Miami CB
Office # 937-440-3076
Cell # 937-726-3884
janice.thebert@riversidedd.org

Jackie Walter
Provider Services Coordinator Auglaize, Hardin, Logan and Union CB
Ext 18
Cell # 937-726-7657
jwalter@westcondd.org

Lindsey Moore
Investigative Agent/ Eligibility Evaluator
Cell # 937-638-3893
lmoore@westcondd.org IA Services
lm@westcondd.org Eligibility Services

Jason Winterrowd
Investigative Agent/Eligibility Evaluator
Cell # 937-726-1370
jwinterrowd@westcondd.org IA Services
jw@westcondd.org Eligibility Services

Brandi Fahncke
Investigative Agent/ Eligibility Evaluator
Cell # 937-726-0550
bfahncke@westcondd.org IA Services
bf@westcondd.org Eligibility Services

Jessica Baird
PLAY Consultant
Cell # 937-638-6333
jbaird@westcondd.org

Provider support:
provider.support@dodd.ohio.gov

CAFS support:
cafs.support@dodd.ohio.gov

DODD has established a new Support Center to serve you better. By calling the Support Center, you will be able to speak with DODD staff, instead of leaving a voice mail message. The phone number is 1-800-617-6733. The Support Center is open from Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. It is closed on state holidays. You may leave a voice mail if you call after hours.